Eternally Yours · Generation 3

Chapter 3.76

Note from SweetPoyzin: This isn’t so much an actual chapter as it is a bunch of fun shots from the bachelor/bachelorette parties.

The number of times I was sprayed with fizzy nectar at my bachelorette party?

Two.

It’s never a party until someone dances on the counters.  Usually this person is not an old lady but you never know with my family.  At least Grandma Liddy kept the drums to herself this time.

I did some of my own counter dancing, too.

I did a lot of counter dancing.

“Hey!  He’s got a fine ass!”

“MOTHER!”

Even Liv enjoyed her some counter dancing while mom got down with the stripper.

Liv and I even enjoyed a twin tango.

I danced ’til I dropped.  Literally.


The boys had more of a man-cave style party.

They enjoyed some man time.

Finn thoroughly liked the stripper.

My dad was just confused about the whole thing.  I think it started when he got dressed for the party.

There was a rousing speech by Adam.

Which resulted in some fizzy nectar fun.

Then they spent the rest of the night gambling.

Luckily Finn didn’t lose any money but rather earned us enough for a honeymoon.

2 thoughts on “Chapter 3.76

  1. They are moving right along! Does Finn have some deep dark secret, or is he really the nice guy he seems??? =)

    1. His only secret is that he has a kid running around from a one night stand he had after his senior high school prom. Otherwise he’s just a sweet guy from the country,

Leave a comment