Eternally Yours

Holy Buckets!

It’s been an insane 10 days. Things I did in the past week:

  • Became an aunt
  • Got married
  • Had 4 exams
  • Wrote 5 papers
  • Presented at a conference
  • Spent time with my dad who flew into town for 36 hours
  • GRADUATED

It’s been a bit insane over here.  Needless to say, I fell behind at bit. Here’s what’s to come on Eternally Yours:

  • I have a HUGE backlog of comments.  I want to answer all (or most of them) because you all mean so much to me!
  • I was also nominated for THREE Liebtster Awards so look for those posts to come.
  • I have an update on Finn’s back story that I want to upload.  It was written by the AMAZING DaniDoll Simmer and is worth a read (or ten!).
  • I have the gifts to dole out from the Flash Lottery
  • Finally, I need to update the Reader Appreciation Lottery entries.

Hang in there, folks.  We’ll be back to our regular Eternally Yours chapters soon!

11 thoughts on “Holy Buckets!

  1. I think you may need to catch up on your sleep!! You have had quite a whirlwind week, and I’m sure we can all “forgive ” you for getting a little behind on your blog!! Phew…I got tired just reading that list!! =)

  2. Awwww!! I didn’t know you were going to be posting his backstory! I wrote it for you so you could feel more connected to him ❤ I feel very honored!

    1. Soon! I’m working on catching up but soon everyone will be able to read your awesomeness!

Leave a comment